Trivium – Silence in the Snow [2015]

Trivium Silence in the Snow lista de canciones

  1. Snøfall
  2. Silence in the Snow
  3. Blind Leading the Blind
  4. Dead and Gone
  5. The Ghost That's Haunting You
  6. Pull Me from the Void
  7. Until the World Goes Cold
  8. Rise Above the Tides
  9. The Thing That's Killing Me
  10. Beneath the Sun
  11. Breathe in the Flames
  12. Cease All Your Fire
  13. The Darkness of My Mind

Álbumes similares