Sonata Arctica – The Ninth Hour [2016]

Sonata Arctica The Ninth Hour lista de canciones

  1. Closer to an Animal
  2. Life
  3. Fairytale
  4. We Are What We Are
  5. Till Death's Done Us Apart
  6. Among the Shooting Stars
  7. Rise a Night
  8. Fly, Navigate, Communicate
  9. Candle Lawns
  10. White Pearl, Black Oceans - Part II
  11. By the Grace of the Ocean
  12. On the Faultline (Closure to an Animal)
  13. Run to You" (Bryan Adams cover)
  14. The Elephant

Álbumes similares